Public Service Announcement:

You will notice that there are a lack of book cover pictures on my blog.  I assure you, this is not some glaring lack of cultural awareness on my part, so don’t judge me too harshly!  I am a beginner to this world of blogging and do not know all I should about copyright laws.  I would rather err on the side of caution and not use book cover pictures until I am confident I am using the illustrators’ works correctly.

I encourage you to think of it as “wonderfully retro” or “reminiscent of a simpler time.”  You can think of Well Worn Pages as the Book With No Pictures of blogs.

Leave a Reply

